Council Members - 2019-2020

*Kristine Dreckman, Chair

West Des Moines

Family Advocate

kristine.dreckman@dia.iowa.gov

 

Kristen Aller, Cedar Rapids

Self Advocate

KAA638211@gmail.com

 

Alecia Balduf, Mason City

Self Advocate

amalduf@gmail.com

 

Roxanne Cogil, Jamaica

Family Advocate

rcogil@efa.org

 

*Allen Fagerlund, Marshalltown

Family Advocate

penguin3a@yahoo.com

 

Robert Fisher, Adel

Self Advocate

rolltideiowa@gmail.com

 

Jason Goulden, Cedar Falls

Self Advocate

gouldenjason132689@gmail.com

 

Catherine Hedderich, Des Moines

Self Advocate

iowachickie@live.com

 

*Elyn Holton-Dean, Vice Chair

Burlington

Family Advocate

eholtondean@mchsi.com

 

Jane Hudson, Des Moines

State Agency Representative

jhudson@driowa.org

 

Jen Jacob, Granger

Family Advocate

jenjacobt21mom@gmail.com

 

 

John Kliegl, Grimes

Family Advocate

jkliegl@soiowa.org

 

Brian Majeski, Des Moines

State Agency Representative

brian.majeski@iowa.gov

 

Andrew Manatt, Johnston

Community Representative

dmanatt@yahoo.com

 

Thomas Mayes, Des Moines

State Agency Representative

thomas.mayes@justice.com

 

Jennifer Olson, Iowa City

Self Advocate

jennyhawkeye2016@gmail.com

 

Kelley Rice, Des Moines

State Agency Representative

kelley.rice@iowa.gov

 

Rob Roozeboom, Sheldon

Self Advocate

rob@riseministries.com

 

Mark Schneider, Wellman,

Family Advocate

mschneider@mphawks.org

 

Judy Warth, Iowa City

State Agency Representative

judith-warth@uiowa.edu

 

Brady Werger, Glenwood

Self Advocate

rmayhew1@dhs.state.ia.us

 

Jean Willard, Iowa City

State Agency Representative

jean-willard@uiowa.edu

 

Brian Wines, Norwalk

State Agency Representative

bwines@dhs.state.ia.us

 

*Russell Wood, Hampton

Community Services Representative

russell.wood@cicsmhds.org

 

 

*Denotes Executive Committee

 

arrow_upward